http://keywestrealtors.org/img/kwar_logo4.png

http://keywestrealtors.org/img/kwar_nav_home.gif

http://keywestrealtors.org/img/kwar_nav_members.gif

http://keywestrealtors.org/img/kwar_nav_affiliates.gif

http://keywestrealtors.org/img/kwar_nav_about-us.gif

http://keywestrealtors.org/img/kwar_nav_find-a-realtor.gif

http://keywestrealtors.org/img/kwar_nav_community-links.gif

http://keywestrealtors.org/img/kwar_nav_open-houses.gif

http://keywestrealtors.org/img/kwar_photos.jpg

http://keywestrealtors.org/img/kwar_div.gif

 

 

Affiliates

Download PDF Version

Affiliate Application

Testimonials

 

 

Associations/Nonprofits

 

F.I.R.M.; Caroline Horn

422 Fleming St. Key West, FL 33040 - Phone:  305-294-3476, Alt:  904-905-5038 - firmkeys@gmail.com

www.fairinsuranceratesinmonroe.com

 

Key West Business Guild; Rebecca Tomlinson

513 Truman Avenue, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-294-4603 - www.keywestbusinessguild.org

 

Old Island Restoration Foundation; Teri Beard

322 Duval St. Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-294-9501; Fax: 305-294-4501 - oirf@oirf.org

 

 

Attorney Services

 

The Smith Law Firm; Wayne LaRue Smith

333 Fleming Street, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-296-0029, Fax:  305-296-9172 - wsmith@thesmithlawfirm.com

 

Smith/Oropeza/Hawks, P.L.; Barry Gibson

138-142 Simonton Street, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-296-7227, Fax:  305-296-8448 - barry@smithoropezahawks.com

 

Spottswood, Spottswood, & Spottswood; Erica Sterling

500 Fleming Street, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-294-9556, Fax:  305-292-1982 - erica@spottswoodlaw.com

 

 

Audio/Video Services

 

Audio Video in Paradise, Inc.; Kelly Friend

5570 Third Avenue, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-296-9099, Fax:  305-296-9115 - Kelly@avinparadise.com

 

 

Cleaning Services

 

Margarita’s Detail Cleaning:  Margarita Petkov

2907 Seidenberg Avenue, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  206-348-2460 - Margosdetailclean@gmail.com

 

 

Commission Services

 

Commission Express; Jason Musinger

1427 Monroe Avenue, Rochester, NY  14618 - Phone:  888-223-5755, Fax:  585-271-4455 - jmusinger@commissionexpress.com

 

 

Construction Services

 

Denis Savoie Construction Inc.; Denis Savoie

1501 VonPhister Street, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-304-1370 - savoieconstruction@comcast.net

 

 

Electrical Supplies

 

CED/Raybro; Emily Katz, Manager

5650 Maloney Avenue, Key West, FL 33040 -  Phone:  305-294-3794 - ekatz@raybrokw.com

 

 

Estate Sales & Liquidation

 

Susie’s Key West Estate Sales; Sue Puskedra

18 Spoonbill Way, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-587-4616 - Sue-Puskedra@att.net

 

 

Health Care Services

 

U.S. Health Advisors; Julie Crane

412 Caroline Street, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-797-6361 - Julie.Crane@ushadvisors.com

 

 

Home Furnishings/Interior Design

 

The Restaurant Store; Richard Tallmadge

1111 Eaton St. Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-294-7994, Fax:  305-296-7233 - richard@keywestchef.com

 

Royal Furniture & Design (Searstown); Christopher Elwell

3326 N. Roosevelt Blvd. Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-481-1790, Fax:  305-293-9130 - christopher@keysfurniture.com

 

 

Home Watch Services

 

Key West Home Watch Services; Holly and Bryan Miller

250 Mars Ln, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-849-3410, Fax:  305-296-7233 - bryan@keywesthomewatchservices.com

 

 

Inspection Services

 

Inspect Key West, Inc.; Hugh Johnson

2404 Staples Avenue, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-923-6174 - hugh@inspectkeywest.com

 

All Aspects Home Inspections, LLC; Carolyn Walker

P.O. Box 5476; Key West, FL  33045 - Phone:  305-797-2671 - Carolyn@allaspectshomeinspections.net

 

Associated Home Inspectors, Inc.; Richard Gregorek

151 Shore Drive, Sugarloaf Key, FL  33042 - Phone:  305-745-3411; Fax:  305-745-2002 - associatedhomein@bellsouth.net www.AHIFloridaKey.com

 

Inspections of Key West; Greg Tolan

711 Ashe Street, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  825-458-1741 - GTolan37@gmail.com

 

Island Life Inspections; Bob Brancheau

3652 Landers Street, Big Pine Key, FL  33043 - Phone:  305-912-4640 - islandlifeinspections@gmail.com

 

Keys Inspector; Byron Agababian

29130 Camellia Lane, Big Pine Key, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-923-4626; Fax:  305-872-1072 - byronaga@gmail.com

 

 

Inspection Services

 

Lower Keys Home Inspections, LLC; Hans Van Aller

344 Airport Drive S, Summerland Key, FL  33042 - Phone:  305-741-7676 - waterfrt@me.com

 

 

Insurance Services

 

DeWitt Insurance; Caren Morell

3424 Duck Avenue, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-294-6261, Fax:  305-292-9878 - camorell@DeWittIns.com

 

The Fullers Insurance; Norman Fuller

1432 Kennedy Drive, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-294-6677, Fax:  305-292-4641 - fuller@keysdigital.com

 

Key West Insurance, Inc.; Terry Melvin

646 United Street, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-294-1096, Fax:  305-294-8016 - terrym@keywestinsurance.com

 

United Atlantic Insurance Group; Terese Perez

3426 Duck Avenue, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-748-2134, Fax:  305-768-0250 - terese@unitedatlanticinsurance.com       

 

 

Lenders

 

Centennial Bank; Dan Blagriff

1229 Simonton Street, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-676-3146, Fax:  305-359-9706 - DBlagriff@my100bank.com

 

First State Bank; Ani Madruga

3406 North Roosevelt Blvd., Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-293-7130; Fax:  305-294-7315 - anim@keysbank.com

 

Iberia Bank; Heather Roberts

1000 Kennedy Drive, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-296-0016; Fax:  305-293-0059 - Heather.roberts@iberiabankmortgage.com

 

Keys Federal Credit Union; John North

3320 North Roosevelt Blvd., Key West, FL  33041 - Phone:  305-293-6071; Fax:  305-293-6012 - John.north@Keysfcu.org

 

VanDyk Mortgage and Lending Corporation; David Barrett

13577 Feather Sound Drive, Clearwater, FL  33762 - Phone:  305-294-5626; Fax:  561-455-9947 - DBarrett@vandykmortgage.com

 

 

Media/Publications

 

KONK Life/KONK Radio; Guy deBoer

1311 Newton Street, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-296-1630 - guydeboer@konknet.com

 

The Key West Weekly; Britt Myers

328 Simonton Street, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-407-5504 - britt@keysweekly.com

 

 

Mortgage Companies

 

Bayway Morgtage Group; Melissa Barton

626 Josephine Parker Dr, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  954-232-3655; Fax:  305-735-4066 - mbarton@baywaymtg.com

 

Keys Financial Corporation; Ruben Concepcion

302 Southard Street, #202, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-294-1484; Fax:  305-294-2938 - Ruben@keysfinancial.com

www.keysfinancial.com

 

Mortgage Lending Solutions; Carolyn Frey

320 Spanish Main Drive, Cudjoe Key, FL  33042 - Phone:  305-735-2524; Fax:  305-453-8846 - cafrey@mortgagelendingsolutions.com

 

Sanford Mortgage Corporation; Julie Wallace

3218 Riviera Drive, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-296-3333; Fax:  407-782-9086 - jwallace@sanfodmortgagecorp.com

 

Success Mortgage Partners, Inc.; Michael J. Rivieccio

900 E. Indiantown Road, #110, Jupiter, FL  33477 - Phone:  561-262-6170; Fax:  561-658-0666 - phdfinancial@aol.com

 

 

Pest Control Services

 

Orkin; Matt Guest

5684 Maloney Ave, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-294-2583; Fax:  305-294-5673 - mguest@orkin.com

 

 

Plumbing Services

 

Certified Lower Keys Plumbing, Inc.; Ieva Barroso

1014 White Street, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-296-5959; Fax:  305-294-2462 - ieva@clkp.com

 

Gary’s Plumbing, Inc.; Gary Centonze

6409 2nd Terrace, #1, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-296-6013; Fax:  305-292-4978 - Garysplumbing1@aol.com

 

 

Title Companies

 

Alliant Title and Escrow.; Albert R Romano

3229 Flagler Ave. Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  401-447-7110, Fax:  855-864-0488 - tadrom@verizon.net

 

First International Title, Inc.; Mendy Walden

3132 Northside Dr., Ste. 101, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-396-7902, Fax:  305-396-7903 - mendy.walden@firstintitle.com

www.firstintitle.com

 

 

Utility Services

 

Keys Energy Services; Erica Zarate

1001 James St, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-295-1000 - Erica.Zarak@keysenergy.com

 

 

Website Design Services

 

Josiesque Design; Michelle Schalin

1713 Washington St, Key West, FL  33040 - Phone:  305-942-0492 - mschalin@josiesque.com

 

 

 

Updated: October 31st, 2016

 

 

 

http://keywestrealtors.org/img/kwar_mls-button.png

http://keywestrealtors.org/img/kwar_footer.gif